The UHF of the film world.
Latest news

Christopher Webster [Contests 03.01.10] movie scifi contest horror action thriller

Albert Pyun is shipping five signed copies of his new neo-noir, Bulletface, to five QE readers this week. But this ain't your regular single disc affair. This is a lavish, 5-disc director's edition of the film featuring tons of exclusive goodies from the newly created "Albert Pyun Movie Collection."

The 5-disc DVD set includes:
- Bulletface feature film
- Left For Dead: Inferno Version feature film
- Bulletface Special Director's Commentary feature film
- Left For Dead original score soundtrack
- Bulletface original score soundtrack + songs by Elyzium

Winners: John Riordan, Nathan Slover, Owen Henrickson, Jeremy Mills and Mike Horan.

Congrats guys!

Remember that the Bulletface DVD is 50% off for Quiet Earth readers (code is qebullet50) if you order here by March 5.

Register for updates on all things Albert Pyun, including Tales of an Ancient Empire, at

You might also like

Leave a comment