The UHF of the film world.
Latest news

quietearth [Celluloid 07.10.07] post apocalyptic news radio



Don't forget folks, tonight starts our new Quiet Earth radio show, hosted by Wilcoy, and co-hosted by me (I really did try talking him out of it). It's on blogtalk radio and you can dial in to talk to us!

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/QuietEarth


Live show is on at 12AM ET, 9pm PT, and that's 0400 GMT, and if you can't make it, you can listen to the archived show, it starts automatically if you go to our link.

So tune in tonight folks, we will be discussing the following:

1. The movie Quiet Earth
2. Our website
3. What's up and coming in the PA genre
4. Shout out to Jericho (WHAT!) and discussion of the pilot episode

If you're not into anything PA or Jericho, you could always just tune in to listen to Wilcoy's soothing voice. Ah, like a lullaby. They say his voice will cure all sorts of ailments!

You might also like

avatar

Athlon (12 years ago) Reply

Great for first show!

"They say his voice will cure all sorts of ailments!" :D haahah

avatar

quietearth (12 years ago) Reply

Thanks Athlon! It was alot of fun, I hope everyone will tune in to the archive show and check us out. Wilcoy is really a great host.


Leave a comment